Cold or Hot

If I were to choose between living in hot or cold environment, I would choose to live in the cold. An example of cold would be about sixty degrees Fahrenheit and an example of hot would be about one hundred degrees Fahrenheit. I chose to be in a cold environment because for me the cold not only feels better than the hot but is also easier to warm up in the cold than cool off in the hot. In the cold you can turn on the heater and wrap yourself in a blanket while in the heat, even with an air conditioner on, it is hard to cool off. Another reason why I chose the cold is because you can play sports for hours in the cold while when it’s hot you can only play for a few minutes. This is why I chose the cold. What do you choose?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *