Crocheting – 20% Project, Week 3

This week was amazing, I had so many accomplishments. One accomplishment I had was sewing the two parts together. Watching the video it looked so hard but it ended up being not so bad. At first I thought one part of my stingray was a little small but it actually turned out okay. Everything went super smoothly and what I thought would be hard turned out to be easy. The only adjustment I made was starting over during the middle of the week cause my stingray looked weird. This week there were no struggles except for the fact that I poked myself with something, that has to do with crocheting, that is very sharp after my work time. During the week, I got embroidery floss, stuffing, eyes, and crocheting sewing needles. Starting up next week I am finally going to finish my stingray. This helps me a lot, by giving me two weeks to work on my trifold and a time-lapse video I want to put together. Be sure to read my next blog next week. Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *