Good Morning Universe

If I could have the perfect day it would be all about sports and friends. I would wake up to my soccer game on seventy-two degree Saturday with time to get a mouth watering breakfast burrito and a warm raspberry scone lined with white chocolate at Tru Brew with my dad. After this amazing breakfast I will go on to my championship soccer game scoring 3 goals with my left and right foot. After the soccer game I will go out and get some poke with my friends. For my poke bowl I will have tuna, octopus, salmon, seaweed, small orange fish eggs, and some sesame seeds on top along with some seaweed flakes. After this me and my friends will go out to a golf course to hit some golf balls. After golfing, me and my friends will go to the store at the golf course and order loaded french fries. After this I will buy a movie theater and me and my friends will go to the movie theater and watch Top Gun. After the movie my friends will sleepover at my house.

One thought on “Good Morning Universe”

  1. That breakfast sounds amazing and playing that good of a soccer game would be so much fun! I also really enjoy golfing and Top Gun is my favorite movie! I love sleepovers too!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *