Smells Good!

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner, but these are my top three: Gordon Ramsay, Stephen Curry, and Elon Musk. I chose these three for a specific reason. For dinner we will be eating filet mignon and who is better at cooking than Gordon Ramsay. For those who don’t know Gordon Ramsay, he is an amazing chef but is most famous for his TV life. I know this dinner may cost a lot of money so that’s why I brought along Stephen Curry. Stephen Curry may be a basketball player but he’s also a money maker. Jersey’s signed by Stephen Curry must cost a fortune. That’s why I would have him sign fifteen jersey’s to pay for the expensive dinner. The reason why I invited Elon Musk to my dinner is to get a job there. There is no way he will say no to me with Gordon Ramsay and Stephen Curry at the table. Those are the reasons I chose these people.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *