If Dreams Came True

A miniature golf assistant is the perfect job for me. The course I work on will be on the boardwalk in Ocean City. The biggest factor that made this job my dream job is that on downtime I can actually play myself. I am one out of many who love to play miniature golf, playing it everyday is a dream come true. This leads me to the second factor. I can challenge my friends and beat them every time. I will know every twist and turn and which hole ends up where. I will also love the shock on my friend’s when I end getting many holes in ones. My final reason I chose this job is because of the environment. On the Ocean City Boardwalk there are many things that would catch your eye. For example, you can find Fisher’s Popcorn on the boardwalk or that amazing taffy place next door to it. It’s like living on the boardwalk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *